Past Chapter Presidents

33October 2023 Michael D'Alfonso
32November 2021October 2023Mikah I. Lee
31December 2020November 2021Ty E. Petty
30November 2019December 2020Evan W. Anderson
29January 2019November 2019Will R. Nunn
28January 2018January 2019Dave H. Phipps
27December 2016January 2018Sam G. Atkinson
26November 2015December 2016Jeff Pavlacic
25November 2014November 2015Richie T. Clark
24December 2013November 2014Shane Baechle
23December 2012December 2013Bryar Bequette
22December 2011December 2012Brandon Miller
21January 2011December 2011Kevin Kelsch
20December 2009January 2011Adam Ellis
19November 2009December 2009Aric J. Abraham
18April 2009November 2009Gregory Nyander
17November 2007April 2009Bryan Bailey
16March 2001November 2001Ryan T. Nelson
15April 2000March 2001Trevor J. Crist
14March 1999April 2000Mr. Anthony E. Cabral
13December 1997March 1999Trevor J. Crist
12December 1996December 1997Patrick McQueen
11January 1996December 1996Dennis A. Stevens
10June 1995January 1996Jason S. Morgan
9December 1993June 1995Colby R. Smith-Hynes
8April 1993December 1993Greg A. Jackson
7April 1992April 1993Robert J. Hill
6January 1978December 1978Tom M. Walker
5January 1971December 1972David K. Reynolds
4January 1967December 1968Mr. Larry L. Linke
3January 1964December 1964Gary L. Ellison
2January 1960December 1960James E. Cantrell
1  Dr. James F. Kern

The Beta-Omega Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Missouri State University was installed as a chapter on April 23, 1949.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.